Careers
  • Architect & Interior Designer

    I.C.D.L.expects you to possess the following qualifications

    Education:capable of creating designing plans or experienced in the drawing of the construction plan of large or medium sized public buildings
    Experience: over 3 years of experience in architectural design and interior design
    Competences: proficient in AUTOCAD, PHOTOSHOP, 3DMAX and other drawing software; able to create complete construction plans independently; work experience in the project site; excellent professional knowledge, artistic perception and creative abilities; strong responsibility; basic knowledge about construction laws and regulations; overseas work experience or experience in hotel or club projects, or international design companies preferred

    Apply for the Job

  • Interior Designer

    I.C.D.L.expects you to possess the following qualifications

    Education:Design major with university degree (or above) from China or overseas
    Experience: At least 5 years of experience working in design agencies in related fields
    Competences: Design major with university degree (or above) from China or overseas. Skillful use of professional design software including AUTOCAD, 3DMAX, Photoshop; capability of independent completion of construction drawing with on-site experience; excellent professional competence, art cultivation, plan innovation and design capability; strong sense of responsibility. Involvement in design work for 5-star hotel or club, or experience in international design agencies is a plus.

    Apply for the Job

  • Decoration Designer

    I.C.D.L.expects you to possess the following qualifications

    Education:Art major with university degree (or above) in interior design
    Experience: At least 4 years of experience in related fields
    Competences: Skillful use of office software including AUTOCAD, Photoshop, Excel, Word; good sense of colors and visual art design; good understanding of construction blueprints and proportioned styling control of furniture and lighting fixtures; familiarity with various decoration materials including tissue, wallpaper, stone and wood; capability of independent selection of furniture, lighting fixtures, curtains and accessories as well as interior design planning.

    Apply for the Job

招贤纳士
  • 建筑兼室内设计师

    I.C.D.L.希望您有

    专业要求:具备一定的方案创造能力或一定的大中型公共建筑施工图设计经验
    工作年限: 有三年以上建筑设计及室内设计工作经验
    职位要求: 熟练运用AUTOCAD、PHOTOSHOP、3DMAX等制图软件;能独立完成整套施工图,有现场地盘经验;具有优秀的专业素质、艺术修养、方案创新及设计能力,有强烈的责任心;具有一定的建筑工程法律知识;曾有酒店、会所工程经历或国际设计公司工作背景及海外工作经历者优先录用。

    申请此职位

  • 室内设计师

    I.C.D.L.希望您有

    专业要求:具有国外或国内设计类相关专业本科以上学历
    工作年限: 有五年以上设计公司相关工作经验
    职位要求: 熟练应用AUTOCAD、3DMAX、PHOTOSHOP等设计软件; 能独立完成整套施工图,有现场地盘经验; 具有优秀的专业素质、艺术修养、方案创新及设计能力,有强烈的责任心。 五年以上设计公司相关工作经验. 曾参与五星级酒店或会所工程者优先录取;或具有国际设计公司工作背景者优先考虑。

    申请此职位

  • 软装设计师

    I.C.D.L.希望您有

    专业要求:室内设计本科学历艺术专业
    工作年限: 有四年以上相关工作经验
    职位要求: 熟练应用AUTOCAD、Photoshop、Excel、word等办公软件; 对颜色敏感,有较强的视觉搭配能力,懂施工图纸、家具灯具比例造型控制; 熟悉各种装潢材料如布艺、壁纸、石材、木材等等; 单独完成家具、灯具、窗帘和饰品挑选、制作一套完整软装计划书。

    申请此职位

注:有意者请将个人简历(附个人近照),及个人申请职位说明E-Mail至:ivanc2010@163.com 我们会尽快通知你面试。